• Home
  • review - events

Events Calendar

Review
  • Monday 11 September 2017 - Sunday 17 September 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Peer Review Week 2017 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Review
  • Friday 15 September 2017 12:00pm
    Webinar: "Open Peer Review: Models, Attitudes and Next Steps" by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Review
  • Wednesday 29 November 2017 11:00am - 12:30pm
    Free Knowledge Fellow Program: Open Webinar on Open Peer Review by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Review
  • Wednesday 07 February 2018 - Friday 09 February 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Transparency, Recognition, and Innovation in Peer Review in the Life Sciences by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Review
  • Wednesday 07 March 2018 - Friday 09 March 2018
    PEERE Conference 2018 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Review
  • Tuesday 27 March 2018 09:30am - 02:30pm
    OpenUP workshop on open peer review by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Review
  • Wednesday 20 June 2018 09:30am - 04:00pm
    OpenUP Training Workshop on open peer review: 20th June 2018, Gottingen by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Review
Unless otherwise indicated, content hosted on OpenUP Hub is licensed under an Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0).